The creation process of the EMF began back in 2010, followed by its official founding in 2012. The EMF involves large numbers of human resources and, to a large extent, relies on the effective cooperation of the leading personalities in the area of minifootball from various member states.
The Administration of the EMF is exerted by the executive committee which consists of 7 executives. The first elections took place on March 25th, 2012 and the second on January 21st, 2017.
The Executive Committee reports to the General Assembly of members which can grow continuously without constraints with the addition of new member states.

The Executive Committee consists of President, Vice President, General Secretary and four Executive Committee Members:

David Tibor President Hungary
Filip Juda Vice President Czech Republic
Attila Takacs General Secretary Romania
Peter Kralik Executive Committee Member Slovakia
Andrej Manfreda Executive Committee Member Slovenia
Ramil Rjazapov Executive Committee Member Estonia
Yair Scher Executive Committee Member Israel