Draws Foto

The Turkish Minifootball League Finals Are Go!!

The iddaa Rakipbul Minifootball League Finals will start tomorrow in Antalya with the participation of 11 teams. Those 11 teams were champions in their respective cities. The excitement has started with the group stage draw, the atmosphere was like famous Champions League draws in Genevé. Firstly, all the teams has been presented with various videos. After […] Wednesday 30 January 2013 14:12
25 July 2012

The best of 5000 teams in Turkey: AKBAL SK

The Turkish Minifootball Championship, called İddaa Rakipbul League, with its 5.000 teams (12 cities) and 60.000 players, is played in 12 cities: Istanbul, Ankara, Bursa, Izmir, Manisa, Denizli, Kutahya, Antalya, Eskisehir, Kocaeli, Kayseri, Gazimagusa. The league is composed by 2 sections: Opening League (3 January – 15 July) and Closing League (8 August – 25 […] Wednesday 25 July 2012 02:02