The creation process of the EMF began back in 2010, followed by its official founding in 2012. The EMF involves large numbers of human resources and, to a large extent, relies on the effective cooperation of the leading personalities in the area of minifootball from various member states.
The Administration of the EMF is exerted by the executive committee which consists of 6 executives. The first elections took place on March 25, 2012.
The Executive Committee reports to the General Assembly of members which can grow continuously without constraints with the addition of new member states.

The Executive Committee consists of 1 President, 2 Vice Presidents, 1 General Secretary and 2 Members:

Razvan Burleanu President Romania
Christoph Koechy Vice President Germany
Filp Juda Vice President Czech Republic
Bruno Alpeza General Secretary Croatia
David Windsor – Harris Member United Kingdom
Wojciech Dudek Member Poland
Yair Scher Member Israel